Cyprus Banks Guide

Hellenic Bank ATMs and branches in Nicosia

Search ATMs and Branches:

 

Complete list of Hellenic Bank Cyprus offices (including ATMs) in Nicosia with contact information.

Head Office
ATM: yes
Corner 200 Limassol Ave. & Athalassas Ave.
2025 Strovolos 1394, Nicosia, Cyprus
P.O. Box : 24747
Tel: 22500000
Fax: 22500050
SWIFT: HEBACY2N
Email: hellenic@hellenicbank.com

Acropolis
Branch code: 122
ATM: yes
53 Acropolis Ave. & Thermopilon Str.
2012, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501425
Fax: 22319112
Email: acropoli@hellenicbank.com

Aglantzia
Branch code: 112
ATM: yes
Corner of Aglantzias Ave & 3 Angelou Vlahou
2108, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501622
Fax: 22444130
Email: aglantzias@hellenicbank.com

Anthoupolis
Branch code: 104
ATM: yes
64A Ay. Georgiou Str. 2304,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501381
Fax: 22373335
Email: anthoupoli@hellenicbank.com

Athalassa Avenue
Branch code: 105
ATM: yes
173 Athalassa Ave., Strovolos 2025,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501800
Fax: 22501990
Email: athalassa@hellenicbank.com

Ayios Antonios
Branch code: 124
ATM: yes
12A Evgenias and Ant. Theodotou & Klimentos Str. 1061,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501442
Fax: 22433490
Email: agiosantonios@hellenicbank.com

Ayios Dhometios
Branch code: 125
ATM: yes
79 Gr. Afxentiou Str. 2368,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501453
Fax: 22771354
Email: agiosdhometios@hellenicbank.com

Demostheni Severi Ave.
Branch code: 106
ATM: yes
15 Demostheni Severi Ave. Ayioi Omologites 1080,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501332
Fax: 22667813
Email: demostheniseveri@hellenicbank.com

Dhali
Branch code: 135
ATM: yes
1 Arch. Makarios III Ave.
2540, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501532
Fax: 22524780
Email: dhali@hellenicbank.com

Dighenis Akritas
Branch code: 121
ATM: yes
Corner of 92 Dighenis Akritas Ave. & Kritis
1061, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22500500
Fax: 22500560
SWIFT: HEBACY2NNIC
Email: dhigeniakrita@hellenicbank.com

Eleftheria Sq.
Branch code: 101
ATM: yes
1 Evagorou Ave. Mitsis Building 1 Eleftherias Sq. 1065,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501000
Fax: 22501088
SWIFT: HEBACY2N
Email: eleftheriasquare@hellenicbank.com

Engomi
Branch code: 139
ATM: yes
3 Aheon & Agamemnonos Str. 2413,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501562, 22501377
Fax: 22358029, 22354870
Email: engomi@hellenicbank.com

Kakopetria
Branch code: 128
ATM: yes
Kakopetria Sq. 2800,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501472
Fax: 22923461
Email: kakopetria@hellenicbank.com

Kantaras Ave.
Branch code: 108
ATM: yes
18 Kantaras Ave. 1037,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501393
Fax: 22435500
Email: kantara@hellenicbank.com

Kato Lakatamia
Branch code: 137
ATM: yes
28 Arch. Makarios III Ave., Kato Lakatamia 2324,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501541
Fax: 22320986
Email: katolakatamia@hellenicbank.com

Kennedy
Branch code: 109
ATM: yes
Corner of 30 Kennedy Ave. & 25th March 1087,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501404
Fax: 22875307
Email: kennedy@hellenicbank.com

Kokkinotrimithia
Branch code: 102
ATM: yes
8C Gr. Afxentiou Str. Kokkinotrimithia
P.O. Box : 2660
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501362
Fax: 22835428
Email: kokkinotrimithia@hellenicbank.com

Latsia
Branch code: 120
ATM: yes
79A Arch. Makarios Ave. Latsia 2223,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501413
Fax: 22488345
Email: latsia@hellenicbank.com

Parissinos Area
Branch code: 138
ATM: yes
7 Archangelos Ave. and Kaledonion Str.
Egkomi
2410, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501553
Fax: 22354630
Email: parissinos@hellenicbank.com

Platy Area
Branch code: 133
ATM: yes
Kerynias Ave. 100A, Platy Aglantzias 2113,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22 501 514
Fax: 22 331 504
Email: platy@hellenicbank.com

Prodromos Str.
Branch code: 131
ATM: yes
25 Prodromos Str. 1095, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501487
Fax: 22676881
Email: prodromou@hellenicbank.com

Stavros Area
Branch code: 132
ATM: yes
71(Theta) Stavros Ave. 2027,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501505
Fax: 22491057
Email: stavrou@hellenicbank.com

Strovolos Ave.
Branch code: 126
ATM: yes
56 Strovolos Ave. & Agias Marinas, Strovolos 2042,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501463
Fax: 22316153
Email: strovolou@hellenicbank.com

Tseriou Ave.
Branch code: 134
ATM: yes
93A Tseriou Ave. & Akamandos Str. 2043,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: 22501521
Fax: 22327299
Email: tseriou@hellenicbank.com